Woman in pink head wrap and white dress lays on a gray bench at the end of a bed

Chambres & Suites

Clients

Adultes

Enfants

Des chambres General Admission aux Suites Rockstar, chaque chambre du Hyde Dubai offre suffisamment d'espace pour prendre ses aises, se détendre et profiter de la vue depuis son balcon privé.

Chambre General Admission King avec balcon

2 PERSONNES ⬦ LIT KING ⬦ 40 M²

Votre accès à un espace de 40 m² pour vous étendre et à un balcon privatif pour vous détendre. Lit King, baignoire, douche, bureau et coiffeuse, et un minibar bien fourni pour faire la fête entre amis le soir.

Chambre General Admission King/Jumeaux avec balcon et vue sur le canal

2 PERSONNES ⬦ LIT KING ⬦ 40 M²

Passez au niveau supérieur avec des vues sur le Canal de Dubai depuis votre balcon privatif. Avec 40 m² pour vous détendre ou vous ressourcer, votre chambre est équipée d'un lit King ou de lits jumeaux, d'une baignoire, d'une douche et d'un minibar bien fourni pour vous permettre de préparer votre boisson préférée.   

Chambre VIP King/Jumeaux avec balcon et vue sur Burj Khalifa

2 PERSONNES ⬦ LIT KING ⬦ 48 M²

Offrez-vous l'expérience VIP avec des vues sur Burj Khalifa depuis votre balcon privatif et 40 m² d'espace pour vous détendre ou vous ressourcer. Votre chambre est équipée d'un lit King ou de lits jumeaux, d'une grande baignoire, d'une douche, d'un bureau/coiffeuse et d'un minibar bien fourni pour vous permettre de préparer votre boisson préférée.

Suite Platinum d'une chambre avec balcon 

2 PERSONNES + LIT KING + 54 M²

À vous la belle vie dans notre suite Platinum avec balcon. Ce bijou de 54 m² est équipé d'un lit King, d'un balcon, d'un salon séparé avec un canapé-lit, d'une salle de bain avec douche à l'italienne et baignoire séparée, et d'un bureau/coiffeuse pratique pour se préparer pour les festivités nocturnes. ​

Suite Platinum, Studio avec balcon et vue sur Burj Khalifa

3 PERSONNES + LIT KING + 54 M²

À vous la belle vie dans notre suite Platinum avec balcon et vue sur Burj Khalifa. Ce bijou de 54 m² est équipé d'un lit King, d'un balcon d'où vous pouvez admirer la vue sur Burj Khalifa, d'un canapé-lit, d'une salle de bain avec douche à l'italienne et baignoire séparée, et d'un bureau/coiffeuse pratique pour se préparer pour les festivités nocturnes. ​

Suite All Access, une chambre avec balcon et vue sur Burj Khalifa 

3 PERSONNES ⬦ LIT KING ⬦ 65 M²

Adoptez le style de vie All Access dans notre suite de 65 m². Lit King, deux balcons avec vues sur Burj Khalifa, grand salon et salle à manger séparés, bureau/coiffeuse pratique, salle de bain avec douche à l'italienne et baignoire, double vasque, toilettes, et dressing.​

Suite Rockstar

4 PERSONNES ⬦ LIT KING ⬦ LIT QUEEN ⬦ 211 M²

Voyez grand avec notre penthouse de 211 m² avec un lit King, salon et salle à manger spacieux, kitchenette, un espace de travail séparé avec bureau, un balcon avec vues imprenables sur Burj Khalifa et sur le paysage urbain de Dubaï, dressing et salle de bain avec douche à l'italienne et baignoire jacuzzi. 

Une femme en jupe verte faisant du vélo le long du front de mer de Dubaï, avec un canal et des gratte-ciels en arrière-plan

L'endroit

Located in the heart of the Business Bay, Hyde Dubai sits right on the canal with stunning views of the Burj Khalifa. A short taxi ride gets you to the Dubai Mall, The Dubai Design District, or Ras Al-Khor lagoon.

récemment au Hyde DUBAI

White hotel lobby with colorful flower wall and neon pink sign that says anything can happen

Dubai

Celebrate Eid at Hyde Dubai

SPEND EID IN THE HEART OF DUBAI WITH A CAN’T-MISS OFFER

Hyde H logo animated

Suivez-nous

Votre hôtel à la bonne ambiance au cœur de Dubaï

Woman in pink head wrap and white dress lays on a gray bench at the end of a bed

Rooms & Suites

Guests

Adults

Children

From General Admission rooms to Rockstar Suites – every room at Hyde Dubai provides ample space to spread out, relax, and soak in the views from your private balcony.

General Admission King with Balcony

2 PEOPLE ⬦ KING BED ⬦ 40 SQM (430 SQFT)

Consider this your ticket in with 40 square meters of space to spread out and a private balcony to chill out. Outfitted with a King Bed, bathtub, shower, desk/vanity, and stacked minibar to cheers to the night with friends.

General Admission King/Twin with Balcony and Canal View

2 PEOPLE ⬦ KING BED ⬦ 40 SQM (430 SQFT)

Level up your General Admission room with views of the Dubai Canal from your private balcony. With 40 square meters of space to recharge or amp up, your room comes complete with a King Bed or Twin Beds, roll-in shower, desk/vanity, and stacked minibar to mix up one of your favorites.   

VIP King/Twin with Balcony and Burj Khalifa View

2 PEOPLE ⬦ KING BED ⬦ 48 SQM (516 SQFT)

Take it up a notch with the VIP experience including views of the Burj Khalifa from your private balcony and 40 square meters of space to recharge or amp up. Your room comes complete with a King or Twin Beds, large bathtub, shower, desk/vanity, and stacked minibar to mix up one of your favorites.

Platinum Suite with One Bedroom and Balcony 

2 PEOPLE ⬦ KING BED ⬦ 54 SQM (581 SQFT)

Embrace the high life in our Platinum Suite with a balcony. This 54-square-meter gem boasts a king-sized bed,  balcony,  separate chill-out living area with a sofa bed, bathroom with a walk-in shower and a separate soaking tub, and a handy desk/vanity to prep for the night’s festivities. ​

Platinum Suite, Studio with Balcony and Burj Khalifa View

3 PEOPLE ⬦ KING BED ⬦ 54 SQM (581 SQFT)

Embrace the high life in our Platinum Suite with a balcony and Burj Khalifa view. This 54-square-meter gem boasts a king-sized bed, a balcony where you can soak up the epic views of the iconic Burj Khalifa, a sofa bed, bathroom with a walk-in shower and a separate soaking tub, and a handy desk/vanity to prep for the night’s festivities. ​

All Access Suite, One Bedroom with Balcony and Burj Khalifa View 

3 PEOPLE ⬦ KING BED ⬦ 65 SQM (699 SQFT)

Unlock the All Access lifestyle within our 65-square-meter suite. It boasts a king bed, two balconies with Burj Khalifa views, a seperate roomy living and dining area, a handy desk/vanity,  bathroom with a walk-in shower and soaking tub, double sinks, a powder room, and walk-in wardrobes.​

Rockstar Suite

4 PEOPLE ⬦ KING BED ⬦ QUEEN BED ⬦ 211 SQM (2,271 SQFT)

Go all out  with our 211 square-meter penthouse with a king bed,  spacious living and dining area, kitchenette, a separate office with desk, wrap around balcony with full views of Burj Kalifa and Dubai’s skyline, a walk- in closet and  bathroom with a walk-in shower and jacuzzi soaking tub. 

A woman in a bright green skirt riding a bicycle along the Dubai waterfront with a canal and high rise buildings in the background

The Spot

Located in the heart of the Business Bay, Hyde Dubai sits right on the canal with stunning views of the Burj Khalifa. A short taxi ride gets you to the Dubai Mall, The Dubai Design District, or Ras Al-Khor lagoon.

hyde DUBAI lately

Dark haired man with arms crossed in white shirt and gray apron

Dubai

New Chef at Katsuya

KATSUYA AT HYDE DUBAI ANNOUNCES NEW CHEF DE CUISINE

Hyde H logo animated

Follow Us

Your good vibe hotel in the heart of Dubai